Tessa Thompson And More Announced As 2019 Sundance Jurors

Your video will begin in 5

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by Wochit Entertainment
The Sundance Institute announced on Thursday that “Sorry to Bother You” star Tessa Thompson, director Damien Chazelle and screenwriter Phyllis Nagy will be judges during the 2019 Sundance festival.
Thompson, Chazelle and Nagy will be part of the U.S. dramatic jury along with “The Miseducation of Cameron Post” filmmaker Desiree Akhavan and Dennis Lim, director of programming at the Film Society of Lincoln Center in New York.
In the U.S.

Post your comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.


Be the first to comment